Campus der HWR Berlin mit Studierenden
Deutschlandkarte mit den UAS7-Standorten: Berlin, Bremen, Hamburg, Köln, Münster, München, Osnabrück

7 locations across Germany

The seven UAS7 member institutions are located across Germany: east, west, north and south. With member universities in Germany's four largest cities as well as three major university locations, UAS7 connects seven vibrant places and regions in Germany.